ZAFARULLAH QAMAR

Kingston upon Thames, Royal Kingston upon Thames, Greater London

This professional is in active search of jobs

engineering Freelancer

About me:

I am an experienced Sales Assistant, who is looking to gain new skills and learn new work procedures. I am self-motivated and  a hard working  individual, have a friendly nature combined with good  communication skills which helps me to enjoy working as a part of team and can work efficiently well on my own initiative . I am able to communicate with people from all background and at all levels of management with in the workplace. I always employ the ability to listen to others as I am open minded and flexible to the changing demands of the work place.

Education:

2013-2013         South Thames College                                                   Clothes Alteration Course 

 

2012-2013         Alison Online Learning                                                  Diplomas In General Science

 

2011-2012         South Thames College                                                   English Level 1   

 

  1. Merton College (Morden)                                                 Multimedia Web Development

 

2007-2009         South Thames College                                                   Esol English Entry Level 1-3

 

  1. Edge system international                                              Office Management Diploma

 

2002-2004         Al-Falah College Lahore Pakistan                                  Fsc (equivalent to A level)

Experience:

Sales/Retail Assistant Cancer Research Kingston (UK) Volunteer    Dec 2019 – Mar 2020 

  • Taking payments 
  • Handling orders and customer enquiries.

Under Taking Courses                                                                             2013

 

Sales Assistant Purbani Indian Takeaway (London)                           Sep 2011

 

  • Taking payments 
  • Handling orders and customer enquiries
  • Ensuring the telephone is answered in a timely and professional manner. 
  •  

Personal Assistant      Jamila Akhtar Morden Surrey (London)          Sep 2010- Sep 2011

 

  • Helping old person in daily routine Work

0 external recommendations